Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Natalie McKenna
Director of Administration
MCZ 540B
(617) 496-1132
nmckenna@fas.harvard.edu 

Miguelina Rodriguez
Senior Financial Manager
Peabody Museum 52D
(617) 496-5043
mrodriguez@fas.harvard.edu 

Mallory McCoy
Academic Coordinator
Peabody Museum 52B
(617) 496-1193
mmccoy@fas.harvard.edu

Danielle da Cruz
Fieldwork Specialist
Peabody Museum 52C
 (617) 496-1038
danielledacruz@fas.harvard.edu

Betty Hugh
Administrative Assistant
Museum of Comparative Zoology 540A
(617) 998-1456
 bhugh@fas.harvard.edu

HEB Research Administration
(617) 496-1193
HEBsponsored@fas.harvard.edu

 

Department Chair

Professor Dan Lieberman
Peabody Museum 51F
(617) 495-5479
danlieb@fas.harvard.edu 

 

Directors of Undergraduate & Graduate Studies

Professor Terry Capellini - Director of Graduate Studies
Peabody Museum 53D
(617) 495 5479
tcapellini@fas.harvard.edu

Professor Maryellen Ruvolo - Director of Undergraduate Studies
Peabody Museum 54A
ruvolo@fas.harvard.edu

Dr. Carole Hooven - Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies
Peabody Museum 52F
hooven@fas.harvard.edu

Dr. Andrew Yegian - Associate Concentration Advisor
Peabody Museum 53B
ayegian@fas.harvard.edu

Samantha Sickbert - Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Peabody Museum 53A
samantha_sickbert@fas.harvard.edu 

 

Mailing address

Department of Human Evolutionary Biology
Peabody Museum, 5th Floor
11 Divinity Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

HEB On Twitter: Follow Us @HarvardHEB